Non-Teaching Staff's Details in N.C.T.E. Proforma

Your web browser doesn't have a PDF plugin Instead you can View the List from below link

Link to View or Download Current Staff List

Non-Teaching Staff's Other Details

Sl. No. Name D O B Qualification Department Photo Scale of Pay
1 Sunita Kumari 12-05-1978 B.Ed.,M. Lib Librarian As per govt. rule
2 Subinay Kumar Sen 11-03-1986 BCA, MCA Lab Assistant Cum ICT Incharge As per govt. rule
3 Md. Anwar Azad 15-08-1990 B.Com Office Assistant Cum Account Assistant As per govt. rule
4 Suresh Kumar 02-09-1981 B.Ed., MBA, B. Com Office Assistant Cum Computer Operator As per govt. rule
5 Harihar Sharma 01-01-1970 Lower Secondary Store Keeper As per govt. rule
6 Ramesh Kumar Singh 18-11-1968 B.Sc., ADCA Technical Assistant As per govt. rule
7 Om Prakash Rajwar 11-06-1995 Secondary Supporting Staff (Male) As per govt. rule
8 Meena Devi 10-02-1977 Primary Supporting Staff (Female) Narayan As per govt. rule